Aussteller

Firma Stand Ort Web / E-Mail
Andrea Style   Bellinzona www.andrea-style.ch
Alterszentrum Lanzeln   Stäfa www.lanzeln.ch
Architekturfabrik 21 AG   Stäfa www.af21.ch
AR cycling AG   Pfäffikon SZ www.arcycling.ch
Argus Optik   Stäfa www.argusoptik.ch
Aufdorf Garage Stäfa AG   Stäfa www.aufdorf-staefa.ch
Barista Swiss   Stäfa www.barista-swiss.ch
Baumgartner AG   Stäfa www.baumgartnerag.com
Berchtold Maler AG   Stäfa www.berchtoldmaler.ch
Bernauer AG   Stäfa www.bernauer.ch
Bestwine Handels GmbH   Stäfa www.bestwine.ch
Bilderwerkstatt   Stäfa www.bilderwerkstatt-carina.com
Bischof & Rohner AG   Meilen www.bischofundrohnerag.ch
Bluetrac AG   Wetzikon www.bluetrac.ch
Bodmer AG   Stäfa www.bodmerag.ch
Brandis Spezialitäten   Hombrechtikon www.braendis.ch
Buchhandlung Bellini   Stäfa www.buchbellini.ch
Cavino   Stäfa www.cavino.ch
Cevi Stäfa Aussen Stäfa www.cevi-staefa.ch
charisma-Youngstyle   Stäfa www.charisma-youngstyle.ch
Chili Health Training   Männedorf www.chili-health-maennedorf.ch
Claudis Bar   Uetikon www.claudis.bar
Corrodi Geomatik AG   Stäfa www.corrodi-geomatik.ch
Cumün da Val Müstair   Müstair www.cdvm.ch
Delaire-Weine, Stellenbosch SA     www.vinexus.ch
DeltaBlue AG   Uerikon www.deltablue.ch
Die Mobiliar   Männedorf www.mobimeilen.ch
edel & stahl metallbau ag   Stäfa www.edelundstahl-metallbau.ch
Egli Garten   Stäfa egli@egligarten.ch
EKZ Eltop Stäfa   Stäfa www.ekz.ch
Elmer Maschinen & Geräte GmbH   Feldbach www.elmerservice.ch
Evang.-ref. Kirchgemeinde   Stäfa andreas.erni@kirchestaefa.ch
Fahrschule Kern GmbH   Stäfa www.fahrschule-kern.ch
FAIR   Zürich www.fair-zh.ch
FC Stäfa   Stäfa www.fcstaefa.ch
FDP Stäfa   Stäfa www.fdp-staefa.ch
Feldhof Garage AG   Uetikon a/S www.feldhofgarage.ch
Findling.ch AG   Stäfa www.findling.ch
First Choice Group   Wetzikon www.firstchoicegroup.eu
Floristery – Eventfloristik   Stäfa -
Forster Automobile AG   Stäfa www.forsterautomobile.ch
Foto Hauenstein   Hombrechtikon www.fotohauenstein.ch
Frei Metallbau AG   Uerikon www.freimetallbau.ch
Fröhlich Raumausstattung   Stäfa www.froehlich-raumausstattung.ch
Frohberg Stäfa AG - Frohberg-Projekt   Stäfa www.frohberg-staefa.com
Frommelt AG   Stäfa www.frommelt.ch
Gadola Unternehmungen   Oetwil a/S www.gadola-bau.ch
Gafner Immobilien & Verwaltungs AG   Stäfa www.gafnerimmo.ch
Garage Weber AG   Männedorf www.garage-weber.ch
Garden Living   Männedorf marketing@kuebler-holzbau.ch
Gärtnerei van Oordt   Stäfa www.vanoordt.ch
Gasthof Metzg AG   Stäfa www.zur-metzg.ch
Gasthof zur Sonne   Stäfa www.sonnestaefa.ch
Gebrüder Strässler AG   Stäfa www.straessler-staefa.ch
Gemeinde Stäfa   Stäfa www.staefa.ch
Gemeindewerke Stäfa   Stäfa www.gws.ch
Getränke Loosli AG   Männedorf www.getraenkeloosli.ch
Gewerbeverein Stäfa   Stäfa www.gewerbe.staefa.ch
Girschweiler Partner AG   Stäfa www.girschweiler.ch
Grünliberale Partei Stäfa   Uerikon www.staefa.grunliberale.ch
Halle für alle   Stäfa www.hallefueralle.ch
Handball Club Gelb Schwarz Stäfa   Rüti www.gs-staefa.ch
Hofstetter dropa Drogerie Apotheke   Stäfa www.hofstetter-gesundheit.ch
Holzkorporation, Forst und Jagd   Stäfa  
Hotel Coquillade Village   Cargas/France www.coquillade.fr
HTB Ingenieure & Planer AG   Stäfa www.htb-ag.ch
Hülfsverein Stäfa   Stäfa www.huelfsverein-staefa.ch
IDZ Immobilien Dienstleistungszentrum GmbH   Rapperswil www.idz.ch
Immobilien Kompetenzzentrum       Zürich walter_bischofberger@bluewin.ch
Infratek AG   Uetikon am See www.dampfsauger-beam.ch
Isi & Hegglin AG   Stäfa www.gipser.ch
ISP Zürisee AG   Wangen SZ www.isp-zuerisee.ch
JMOZ – Jugendmusik oberer Zürichsee   Stäfa www.jmoz.ch
J. Grimm AG   Oetwil a/S info@grimm.ch
Jagdgesellschaft Stäfa   Stäfa martin.eb@bluewin.ch
Joho Confiseriewaren   Hefenhofen www.joho-markt.ch
K-A-B Brandschutz   Hombrechtikon www.k-a-b.ch
Kahnert AG   Stäfa hoerhuus@bluewin.ch
Kindertagesstätte Müüsliburg   Stäfa www.muusliburg.ch
Kosmetik Institut Tropicana   Uetikon www.tropicana-kosmetik.ch
Krähenmann Autocenter AG   Meilen www.kraehenmannautocenter.ch
Kranich Apotheke   Stäfa www.kranich.apotheke.ch
Kübler AG Holzbau   Oetwil a/S www.kuebler-holzbau.ch
Landi Stäfa Männedorf AG   Stäfa www.landi.staefa-maennedorf.ch
Lattenberger Weine   Stäfa www.weingut-lattenberg.ch
Lesegesellschaft Stäfa   Stäfa www.lesegesellschaft.ch
Limmex AG   Zürich www.limmex.com
Majhensek AG   Oetwil am See www.majhensek-gartenbau.ch
Marti & Dietschweiler AG Werbefläche Männedorf www.mding.ch
Messmer Zimmerei   Hombrechtikon www.messmerholzbau.ch
Museum zur Farb   Stäfa www.lesegesellschaft.ch
Nahrin AG   Sarnen www.nahrin.ch
Neidhart, House of British Cars   Stäfa www.neidhart-staefa.ch
OL Gruppe Stäfa   Stäfa www.olgstaefa.ch
Oligopol GmbH   Wangen SZ www.oligopol.ch
Optik Lange GmbH   Stäfa www.optik-lange.ch
Partei SP Stäfa   Stäfa www.sp-staefa.ch
Partyservice Don Camillo GmbH   Hombrechtikon www.partyservice-doncamillo.ch
Pfadi Olymp Aussen Stäfa www.olymp.ch
Pflanzenschau AG   Hombrechtikon www.pflanzenschau.ch
Polsterhüsli   Uetikon a/S    www.polsterhuesli.ch
Prinzli Spielwaren   Stäfa www.prinzli.ch
Pro Senectute Stäfa      Stäfa www.pszh.ch/ortsvertretung/staefa
Pünter Garten GmbH   Stäfa www.pünter.ch
qosmetik gmbh   Stäfa www.qosmetik.ch
Raiffeisenbank rechter Zürichsee   Stäfa www.raiffeisen.ch/rechterzuerichsee
Rega-Basis Dübendorf   Dübendorf www.rega.ch
Reisebüro Zeilinger AG   Stäfa www.zeilinger.ch
Renovela AG      Stäfa www.renovela.ch
Restaurant Frohberg, Beetz Gastronomie GmbH   Stäfa www.frohberg-staefa.ch
Restaurant Luegeten   Pfäffikon SZ www.restaurant-luegeten.ch
Restaurant Marina   Lachen www.marinalachen.ch
Restaurant Rathaus   Pfäffikon SZ www.zumrathaus.ch
Restaurant Schützenhaus   Stäfa www.schuetzenhaus-staefa.ch
Restaurant Villa Sunneschy   Stäfa www.villa-s.ch
SAC Pfannenstiel   Hombrechtikon gian.cadisch@sac-pfannenstiel.ch
Schlosskellerei von Gaisberg GmbH   Schaffhausen alf.mayer@mayer-erben.de   
Schmalz & Salvisberg GmbH   Uerikon www.schmalz-salvisberg.ch
Schmid Kran AG   Grüningen www.schmid-kranarbeiten.ch
Schnell Immobilien AG   Stäfa www.schnellimmobilien.ch
Schnell Treuhand AG   Stäfa www.schnelltreuhand.ch
Schuh- und Schlüsselservice   Stäfa www.schuh-schluesselservice.ch
Schützengesellschaft Stäfa   Stäfa www.sgstaefa.ch
Schweizerische Lebensrettungs-Gesellschaft
SLRG Sektion Stäfa
  Stäfa www.slrg.ch
Schwingklub Zürichsee rechtes Ufer   Stäfa www.schwingklub-szru.ch
Seefeld Garage AG   Rüti www.seefeld-garage.ch
Seegarage Stäfa AG   Stäfa www.seega.ch
Seexindel Stäfa   Stäfa www.seexindel.ch
Sensor Marketing AG   Stäfa www.sensor.ch
SENSIRION AG   Stäfa www.sensirion.com
Sercon AG   Männedorf www.sercon.ch
Shirin GmbH Fliegender Teppich   Pfäffikon SZ www.fliegenderteppich.ch
Signwork AG   Stäfa www.signwork.ch
Silbereulen AG   Stäfa www.silbereulen.ch
Sinoqi TCM Zentrum   Meilen www.sinoqi.ch
Sonova   Stäfa www.sonova.com
Soul Dog   Hombrechtikon www.souldog.ch
Spital Männedorf      Männedorf www.spitalmaennedorf.ch
Spitex Stäfa   Stäfa www.spitexstaefa.ch
Sport Trend Shop AG   Hinwil www.sport-trend-shop.ch
Staeger AG   Stäfa www.staegerag.ch
stattTheater   Stäfa www.statttheater-stäfa.ch
Superpuma-Display-Team     www.superpuma.ch
SVP Stäfa   Stäfa www.svp-staefa.ch
Swica Krankenkasse   Stäfa www.swica.ch
Swiss Casinos   Pfäffikon SZ www.swisscasinos.ch
Top Haustechnik AG   Stäfa www.tophaustechnik.ch
Touring Garage Luggen AG   Stäfa www.touringgarage-luggen.ch
Treffpunkt-Verlag AG   Stäfa www.treffpunkt-verlag.ch
Turnverein Stäfa   Uerikon www.tvstaefa.ch
Vaudoise   Meilen www.vaudoise.ch
Veloteria GmbH   Stäfa www.veloteria.ch
Verein Freie Radler   Stäfa www.kunstrad-radball-staefa.ch
Verein Lokale Agenda 21 Stäfa   Uerikon www.la21staefa.ch
Verein für Altersfragen   Stäfa www.vfa-staefa.ch
Verein Velo Trial Club   Stäfa www.vtcs.ch
Verein Volkshochschule Stäfa   Stäfa www.vhs-staefa.ch
Verkehrsverein Stäfa   Stäfa www.vvstaefa.ch
Vita Naturalis GmbH   Stäfa www.vita-naturalis.ch
Volleyball Club Stäfa   Stäfa www.vbcstaefa.ch
W. Stecher AG   Stäfa www.stecher-staefa.ch
Wasserbett- und Schlafcenter   Rapperswil www.aqua-center.ch
Weber AG   Stäfa www.weber-staefa.ch
Weingut Aureto   Cargas/France www.aureto.fr
Weingut Rütihof   Uerikon www.weingut-ruetihof.ch
Wein und Kultur AG   Hombrechtikon www.weinundkultur.ch
Weltwoche Verlags AG   Zürich www.weltwoche.ch
Wolf Storen AG   Sennwald www.wolf-storen.ch
Zurbuchen Schmuck   Stäfa info@zurbuchenschmuck.ch
Zürcher + Co. Reisen Aussen/Bus Stäfa www.zuercher-reisen.ch
Zürcher Kantonalbank   Zürich www.zkb.ch
Zürichsee-Zeitung   Winterthur www.zsz.ch