Aussteller

Firma Ort Web / E-Mail Stand
ActVisual GmbH Kloten www.actvisual.com Z4
Alterszentrum Lanzeln Stäfa www.lanzeln.ch Miis Stäfa
Andrea Style Bellinzona www.andrea-style.ch H-18
AquaChoice AG Zürich www.aquachoice.ch Z3-08
Architekturfabrik 21 AG Stäfa www.af21.ch Z1-22
Argus Optik Stäfa www.argusoptik.ch Z5-24
Aufdorf Garage AG Männedorf www.aufdorf.ch Z1-20
Aufdorf Garage Stäfa AG Stäfa www.aufdorf-staefa.ch Z1-20
Auto-Graf AG Meilen www.autograf.ch Z3-23
AXA Stäfa www.axa.ch/staefa H-33
Barista Swiss Stäfa www.barista-swiss.ch H-26
Baumgartner AG Stäfa www.baumgartnerag.com Z3-Ostteil
Bellini Buchhandlung Stäfa www.buchbellini.ch Miis Stäfa
Bernauer AG Stäfa www.bernauer.ch Z3-Ostteil
Berufs- und Weiterbildung Bezirk Meilen   Z3-17
Bestwine Handels GmbH Stäfa www.bestwine.ch Z1-17
Bilderwerkstatt Stäfa www.bilderwerkstatt-carina.com Z1-14
Bischof & Rohner AG Meilen www.bischofundrohnerag.ch Z1-03
Bistro Schiffsteg Stäfa www.salzwaag.ch Z4-18
Bluetrac AG Wetzikon www.bluetrac.ch Z3-02
Bodmer AG Stäfa www.bodmerag.ch Vor Zelt 1
Brandis Spezialitäten Hombrechtikon www.braendis.ch Aussen
Cavino Stäfa www.cavino.ch Z3-16
Cevi Stäfa Stäfa www.cevi-staefa.ch Aussen
charisma-Youngstyle Stäfa www.charisma-youngstyle.ch H-18
Chili Health Training Männedorf www.chili-health-maennedorf.ch Z3-Ostteil
Claudis Bar Uetikon www.claudis.bar H-26
Corrodi Geomatik AG Stäfa www.corrodi-geomatik.ch H-13
CORTO CAFFÈ - digipyrus GmbH Männedorf www.cortocaffe.ch Z5-01
Cumün da Val Müstair Müstair www.cdvm.ch Miis Stäfa
Delaire-Weine, Stellenbosch SA   www.vinexus.ch H-25
DeltaBlue AG Uerikon www.deltablue.ch Z3-02
Die Aufschneider – Bewegung und Genuss AG Männedorf www.die-aufschneider.ch Z5-11
Die Mobiliar Männedorf www.mobimeilen.ch Z1-11
DROPA Stäfa Stäfa www.dropa.ch H-27
edel & stahl metallbau ag Stäfa www.edelundstahl-metallbau.ch Z3-06
Egli Garten Stäfa www.egligarten.ch Vor Zelt 1
EKZ Eltop Stäfa Stäfa www.ekz.ch H-07
Elmer Maschinen & Geräte GmbH Feldbach www.elmerservice.ch Z3-10
Evang.-ref. Kirchgemeinde Stäfa www.kirchestaefa.ch Z4-15
Fabia's Fahrschuel Stäfa www.fabias-fahrschuel.ch Aussen
Fahrschule Kern GmbH Stäfa www.fahrschule-kern.ch Z1-15
fairmondo Stäfa www.fairmondo.ch Z5-06
FC Stäfa Stäfa www.fcstaefa.ch Z4-17
FDP Stäfa Stäfa www.fdp-staefa.ch Z3-25
Feldhof Garage AG Uetikon a/S www.feldhofgarage.ch H-11
Findling.ch AG Stäfa www.findling.ch Vor Zelt 1
First Choice Group Wetzikon www.firstchoicegroup.eu Z3-02
Floristery – Eventfloristik Stäfa www.floristery.ch Z3-02
FO-Communication Egg bei Zürich www.fo-communication.ch Z5-07
Forster Automobile AG Stäfa www.forsterautomobile.ch Z3-14
Foto Hauenstein Hombrechtikon www.fotohauenstein.ch H-18
Frei Metallbau AG Uerikon www.freimetallbau.ch Z1-06
Friends of Sherry    Männedorf www.friends-of-sherry.ch Z5-11
Frohberg Stäfa AG - Frohberg-Projekt Stäfa www.frohberg-staefa.com H-15
Fröhlich Raumausstattung Stäfa www.froehlich-raumausstattung.ch Z1-16
Frommelt AG Stäfa www.frommelt.ch Z3-Ostteil
Gadola Unternehmungen Oetwil a/S www.gadola-bau.ch H-10
Gafner Immobilien & Verwaltungs AG Stäfa www.gafnerimmo.ch Z1-24
Garage Huber AG Hombrechtikon www.garage-huber.com Z1-20
Garage Weber AG Männedorf www.garage-weber.ch Z1-07
Garden Living Männedorf www.kuebler-holzbau.ch H-36
Gärtnerei van Oordt Stäfa www.vanoordt.ch H-38
Gasthof Metzg AG Stäfa www.zur-metzg.ch Festzelt
Gasthof zur Sonne Stäfa www.sonnestaefa.ch Z3-Ostteil
Gebrüder Strässler AG Stäfa www.straessler-staefa.ch Z3-19
Gemeinde Stäfa Stäfa www.staefa.ch Miis Stäfa
Gemeindewerke Stäfa Stäfa www.gws.ch H-12
Gerig AG Zürich www.gerig.ch Z5-26
Getränke Loosli AG Männedorf www.getraenkeloosli.ch Z1-12
Gewerbeverein Stäfa Stäfa www.gewerbe.staefa.ch Miis Stäfa
GigaLine GmbH Uetikon www.gigaline.ch Z4
Girschweiler Partner AG Stäfa www.girschweiler.ch H-29
Grünliberale Partei Stäfa Uerikon www.staefa.grunliberale.ch Z3-26
Halle für alle Stäfa www.hallefueralle.ch H
Handball Club Gelb Schwarz Stäfa Rüti www.gs-staefa.ch Z4-10
Happy Netz Uerikon www.happy-netz-jona.ch Z1-20
Hervé le Puy GmbH Dübendorf www.herve-le-puy.ch H-23
Hotel Boldern Männedorf www.boldern.ch Z4-03
HTB Ingenieure AG Stäfa www.htb-ag.ch Z1-19
Hülfsverein Stäfa Stäfa www.huelfsverein-staefa.ch Z4-01
IDZ Immobilien Dienstleistungszentrum GmbH Rapperswil www.idz.ch H-21
immoArte AG Stäfa www.immoarte.ch Z1-22
Immobilien Kompetenzzentrum     Zürich www.immokompetenzzentrum.ch Z3-09
Infratek AG Uetikon am See www.dampfsauger-beam.ch Z3-01
Isi & Hegglin AG Stäfa www.gipser.ch H-04
ISP Zürisee AG Wangen SZ www.isp-zuerisee.ch H-30
JMOZ – Jugendmusik oberer Zürichsee Stäfa www.jmoz.ch Z4-12
J. Grimm AG Oetwil a/S www.grimm.ch Aussen
K-A-B Brandschutz Hombrechtikon www.k-a-b.ch Aussen 
Kahnert AG Stäfa www.hoerhuus.ch/standort-staefa H-02
KIDSDREAM Stäfa www.kidsdream.ch Z5-19
Kindertagesstätte Müüsliburg Stäfa www.muusliburg.ch Z4-08
Kita Schatzinsel Stäfa www.kitaclub.ch Z3
Kosmetik Institut Tropicana Uetikon www.tropicana-kosmetik.ch Z1-08
Krähenmann Autocenter AG Meilen www.kraehenmannautocenter.ch Z3-02
Kranich Apotheke Stäfa www.kranich.apotheke.ch Z1-04
Kübler AG Holzbau Oetwil a/S www.kuebler-holzbau.ch H-36
Lakers Stäfa, GS Players AG Stäfa www.lakers-staefa.ch Z4-10
Langatun Distillery AG Aarwangen www.langatun.ch Z3-36
Lattenberger Weine Stäfa www.weingut-lattenberg.ch Z1-12
Lesegesellschaft Stäfa Stäfa www.lesegesellschaft.ch Miis Stäfa
Majhensek Gartenbau AG Oetwil am See www.majhensek-gartenbau.ch Z3-02
Marti & Dietschweiler AG Männedorf www.mding.ch Werbefläche
Messmer Zimmerei Hombrechtikon www.messmerholzbau.ch Vor Zelt 1
Migros-Beck Stäfa www.migros.ch Z5-26
Mode Peter, Herren- + Damenmode Stäfa www.modepeter-staefa.ch Z5-18
Molki Stäfa GmbH Stäfa www.molki-staefa.ch Z5-12
Museum zur Farb Stäfa www.lesegesellschaft.ch Miis Stäfa
Nahrin AG Sarnen www.nahrin.ch Z1-02
Neidhart, House of British Cars Stäfa www.neidhart-staefa.ch Aussen 
Nick Heidfeld, Formel 1- und Formel E-Autorennfahrer Stäfa www.nickheidfeld.com Z3-23
OL Gruppe Stäfa Stäfa www.olgstaefa.ch Z4-05
Oligopol GmbH Wangen SZ www.oligopol.ch Z3-02
Optik Lange GmbH Stäfa www.optik-lange.ch H-37
Papeterie Köhler Stäfa www.koehler.ch Z5-13
Partei SP Stäfa Stäfa www.sp-staefa.ch Z3-27
Partyservice Don Camillo GmbH Hombrechtikon www.partyservice-doncamillo.ch Festzelt
Pfadi Olymp Stäfa www.olymp.ch Vor Zelt 1
Pflanzenschau AG Hombrechtikon www.pflanzenschau.ch Vor Zelt 1 
Polsterhüsli Uetikon a/S    www.polsterhuesli.ch H-06
Praktikus Versand AG Stäfa www.praktikus.ch Z5-13
Prinzli Spielwaren Stäfa www.prinzli.ch Z5-25
Pro Senectute Stäfa    Stäfa www.pszh.ch/ortsvertretung/staefa Z4-01
Pünter Garten GmbH Stäfa www.pünter.ch Z3-28
Pünter Weinbau Stäfa www.puenter-weinbau.ch Z3-28
qosmetik gmbh Stäfa www.qosmetik.ch H-18
Raiffeisenbank rechter Zürichsee Stäfa www.raiffeisen.ch/rechterzuerichsee H-28
Rapperswil-Zürichsee Tourismus   www.rapperswil-zuerichsee.ch Z4-04
RDA Nutrition AG Uetikon am See www.rdanutrition.com H25
Rega-Basis Dübendorf Dübendorf www.rega.ch Aussen  
Regula Leuthold, Ganzheitliche Körpertherapie Middendorf Stäfa www.atempotenzial.ch Z3-22
Reisebüro Zeilinger AG Stäfa www.zeilinger.ch Z3-Ostteil
Renovela AG    Stäfa www.renovela.ch Z3-30
Rentra AG Hombrechtikon www.rentra.ch Z1-20
Restaurant Frohberg, Beetz Gastronomie GmbH Stäfa www.frohberg-staefa.ch Festzelt
Restaurant Luegeten Pfäffikon SZ www.restaurant-luegeten.ch H-25
Restaurant Rathaus Pfäffikon SZ www.zumrathaus.ch H-25
Restaurant Schützenhaus Stäfa www.schuetzenhaus-staefa.ch Festzelt 
Restaurant Villa Sunneschy Stäfa www.villa-s.ch Festzelt 
Richard Landheer GmbH Jona www.landheer.ch Reinigung
SAC Pfannenstiel Hombrechtikon www.sac-pfannenstiel.ch H-31
Schlosskellerei von Gaisberg GmbH Schaffhausen www.schlosskellerei-vongaisberg.ch    H-34
Schmalz & Salvisberg GmbH Uerikon www.schmalz-salvisberg.ch Z1-21
Schmid Kran AG Grüningen www.schmid-kranarbeiten.ch Aussen
Schneider Umweltservice AG Meilen www.umweltservice.ch Aussen
Schnell Immobilien AG Stäfa www.schnellimmobilien.ch Z3-Ostteil
Schnell Treuhand AG Stäfa www.schnelltreuhand.ch Z3-Ostteil
Schuh- und Schlüsselservice Stäfa www.schuh-schluesselservice.ch Z5
Schule Stäfa Stäfa www.schulestaefa.ch Miis Stäfa
Schützengesellschaft Stäfa Stäfa www.sgstaefa.ch Z4-03
SLRG Sektion Stäfa Stäfa www.slrg.ch Z4-06
Schwingklub Zürichsee rechtes Ufer Stäfa www.schwingklub-szru.ch Z4-11
Screen IT & Multimedia AG Stäfa www.screen-online.ch H-32
Seebad Garage AG Feldmeilen www.seebadgarage.ch Z1-20
Seefeld Garage AG Rüti www.seefeld-garage.ch Z1-20
Seegarage Stäfa AG Stäfa www.seega.ch Z1-20
Seexindel Stäfa Stäfa www.seexindel.ch Vor Zelt 1
SENSIRION AG Stäfa www.sensirion.com Z3-15
Sensor Marketing AG Stäfa www.sensor.ch H-18
Sercon AG Männedorf www.sercon.ch Z3-Ostteil
Shirin GmbH Fliegender Teppich Pfäffikon SZ www.fliegenderteppich.ch H-05
Signwork AG Stäfa www.signwork.ch Z3-Ostteil
Silbereulen AG Stäfa www.silbereulen.ch Z3-Ostteil
Sinoqi TCM Zentrum Meilen www.sinoqi.ch H-20
Sonova Stäfa www.sonova.com Z1-23
Soul Dog Hombrechtikon www.souldog.ch H-08
SPG Intercity Zürich AG   www.spgintercity.ch Werbefläche
Spital Männedorf    Männedorf www.spitalmaennedorf.ch Z3-12
Spitex Stäfa Stäfa www.spitexstaefa.ch Z1-13
Sport Trend Shop AG Hinwil www.sport-trend-shop.ch Z3-13
Staeger AG Stäfa www.staegerag.ch Z3-Ostteil
stattTheater Stäfa www.statttheater-stäfa.ch Z4-16
Stauffis Messebau AG Reinach www.stauffis.ch Z3-02
Superpuma-Display-Team   www.superpuma.ch Aussen
SVP Stäfa Stäfa www.svp-staefa.ch Z3-24
Swica Krankenkasse Stäfa www.swica.ch Z3-11
Swiss Casinos Pfäffikon SZ www.swisscasinos.ch H-25 
The Whisky Store Rapperswil www.whiskystore.ch Z3-36
Top Haustechnik AG Stäfa www.tophaustechnik.ch Z3-18
Touring Garage Luggen AG Stäfa www.touringgarage-luggen.ch Z3-04
Treffpunkt-Verlag AG Stäfa www.treffpunkt-verlag.ch H-18
Turnverein Stäfa Uerikon www.tvstaefa.ch Z4-09
UNIREP Schlüsselservice GmbH Männedorf www.unirep.ch H-09
Vaudoise Meilen www.vaudoise.ch Z3-05
Veloteria GmbH Stäfa www.veloteria.ch Z1-09
Verein Freie Radler Stäfa www.kunstrad-radball-staefa.ch Z4-02
Verein für Altersfragen Stäfa www.vfa-staefa.ch Z4-01
Verein Lokale Agenda 21 Stäfa Uerikon www.la21staefa.ch Z4-13
Verein Velo Trial Club Stäfa www.vtcs.ch Z4-02
Verkehrsverein Stäfa Stäfa www.vvstaefa.ch Miis Stäfa
Verkehrsverein Stäfa Stäfa www.vvstaefa.ch Z4-04
Vita Naturalis GmbH Stäfa www.vita-naturalis.ch Z3-19
Volleyball Club Stäfa Stäfa www.vbcstaefa.ch Z4-07
W. Stecher AG Stäfa www.stecher-staefa.ch Z1-05
Wasserbett- und Schlafcenter Rapperswil www.aqua-center.ch H-17
Weber AG Stäfa www.weber-staefa.ch Z3-Ostteil
Weingut Erich Meier Uetikon am See www.erichmeier.ch Z3-02
Weingut Rütihof Uerikon www.weingut-ruetihof.ch Z3-Ostteil
Wein und Kultur AG Hombrechtikon www.weinundkultur.ch H-38
Weltwoche Verlags AG Zürich www.weltwoche.ch Z3-35
WINE LOVERS Männedorf www.winelovers.ch Z1-22
Winzers Weinsuppe Stäfa www.winzers-weinsuppe.ch Z5-23
Wirtschaft zur Salzwaag Stäfa www.salzwaag.ch Z4-18
Wolf Storen AG Sennwald www.wolf-storen.ch Z1-10
Zurbuchen Schmuck Stäfa www.zurbuchenschmuck.ch H-38
Zürcher + Co. Reisen Stäfa www.zuercher-reisen.ch Aussen
Zürcher Kantonalbank Zürich www.zkb.ch H-19
Zürichsee-Zeitung Winterthur www.zsz.ch H-01